You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accept What People Offer

in #life7 years ago

STUNNING post love! It's so true, we usually first look to interpret love from others in the way WE expect it because that's the way WE give it. My dad and I never shared the "best buddy" kind of relationship, but he has never once let me leave the driveway without air in my cars tires and he never goes to the shop without asking if I need anything.

There are so many diferent types of "love languages" the key is to be fluent in all of them so that we can give and recieve love in a way its accepted and understood.

Loving this series of posts youve been making about life lately, perfect time for the new year energy

<3 keep it up gorgeous!

Sort:  

There are so many diferent types of "love languages" the key is to be fluent in all of them so that we can give and recieve love in a way its accepted and understood.

goosebumps

that's it :)

Thank you so much, dear! <3

always! that's why I love steemit! Where else could we share such awesome ideas in a safe space of love and understanding <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55