You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking Of Becoming An Entrepreneur? Read This First!

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I am trying to make a similar transition myself. I am trying to build a brand while also working a corporate job. While I have little free time, the drudgery of my day job gives me all the motivation i need to stay up all night trying to work for myself to hopefully break free of the corporate shackles.

Sort:  

You are most welcome! Cool - what's your brand?

Do you follow Gary Vaynerchuck? He's awesome to keep you going if you ever feel like it's a struggle. You will get there :)

Thanks for the recommendation, I'll definitely check him out.
Currently Im working on developing a unique artistic movement called DayDreemer Visions. Havnt completely settled on a medium yet but ive been doing a lot of digital design, movie making, organic sound manipulation, visual mixing, and combinations of those! Seeing others with similar stories on here gives me good motivation :)

Sounds awesome! Yeh there's lots of people chasing their dream and breaking out of the 9-5 system. Look forward to seeing how you progress :) <3

Thanks so much! Nothing feels better than doing what you love :) Im excited to share in the creative energy with everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37