One day on a farm in the plain of Venezuela with @Dayannita!

in #life6 years ago

 
Hello Steemit community, it's me back @Dayannita, today you wanted to tell them how it was my experience in a weekend that happens in the farms of my uncles. 

 

 
In this post I wanted to teach you a little of the Venezuelan Plain, specifically in the Apure State - Venezuela. 

 
Here I appear with my great friend called: Kentucky 

 
This gentleman, is known as Popeye, very kind and good person, is in charge of the animals of the farm. 

 
And to close the day nothing better than in a hammock and that you hit the open air in your face. 

 

With this post I wanted to motivate them to upload content with the beauties that gives them their country of origin, Greetings Steemit and many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83