You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honest Vulnerability... This is me Introducing myself to steemit

in #life7 years ago

Nichole, you clearly have very special gifts & I really enjoyed reading your post. I understand the pain we introverts sometimes feel stepping out of our box, but as you already know that is where the magic lies. I wish so much success for you & as I'm typing this to you, a rainbow just appeared, no kidding!

Sort:  

The second I read rainbow I got goosebumps all over! Thank you so much for such powerful loving words they mean the world to me because yes it is really hard stepping outside of our box and you couldn't of said it any better, "this is where the magic lies" thank you! Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18