the power of thank yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Ho oh po no pono means

I LOVE YOU

AM SORRY

PLEASE FORGIVE ME

THANK YOU

I FOUND THIS VIDEO FROM INTERNET I DIDN'T MAKE IT OR CLAIM IT BUT I FOUND IT TO BE VALUABLE TO MOTIVATE PEOPLE. ENJOY IT AND SAY THANK YOU.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Enjoy

Sort:  

Say thank you

this was really good

Thank you, God, for waking me up every morning for 29 years now and let me experience this amazing thing called life. Sometimes we don't know how blessed we are.

The power of thank you is amazing and it can be life-changing. :)

So thank you for this post. :)

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94