You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An impulse buy to relive my youth. A Super Nintendo mini and Megaman X.

in #life6 years ago

Another fantastic post my friend. I grew up in the late 80’s/early 90’s and this definitely brings back fond memories. Heck all those games and your great photographs make me want to go out and buy one!

I miss the old days of gaming where your skill and knowledge of the game was developed as a result of figuring things out on your own terms after hours of gameplay. No YouTube walkthroughs or online game guides, just quality time spent with the game itself. That aspect of these classic games further deepens there nostalgic appeal for me. Thanks for the motivation to go back and seek out these classics once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44