LIFE OF A SAILOR!

in #life6 years ago
I Was Here

FB_IMG_1528790894247.jpg
I have loved myself a thousand years, my heart beats faster. One step closer in life I go. I have died everyday waiting for my time. Time stood still, beauty fades, yet I stand firm. Knowing my time will come, I'll take it by taking just a step closer.FB_IMG_1524208534848.jpg

Will I Ever Make it?

At times I get convinced that it's over, At times I get confused how its over. My life is left for me to decide, and to be free. All I know is am free at last. Free from you, free from the past. It was more than a cage to me. FB_IMG_1528790756313.jpg

Life itself is a Risk!

Don't wait for something to happen for you to be happy. Tying your happiness to someone or something is the easiest way to be unhappy. Because that thing you waiting for might not happen. That person you have given the key to your Happiness might just throw it away.FB_IMG_1528790854176.jpg

Life is unpredictable, and uncertain.

FB_IMG_1523452703522.jpg

This is me right now. Behind these smiles and glamour y'all see today, were series of doubts and uncertainty, reasonable and unreasonable temptations....
FB_IMG_1528790977901.jpg
I had to fall to raise above it all. I'm grateful for the stars made me appreciate the sun. I'm grateful for the wrong words made me appreciate the right words. I'm grateful for the pains, it made me brave.. I wana leave my footprints on the sand of time knowing there was something that meant leaving behind. With that I won't be forgotten. When I leave this world, I'll leave with no regrets.
FB_IMG_1528790944817.jpg
The hearts I have touched and the many good things yet to be finished will be a proof that I made a difference.
I was here, I lived and I loved.
This world is just going to be more better than it was before I came. For they make my heart grateful. This is my endless desire, and I pray God help me to leave a good mark, so everyone will know I was here. FB_IMG_1519110673030.jpg
When you've eaten and are satisfied, be careful that you do not forget the Lord your God.( Duet. 8:10-18)
Dear friends it is imperative that we remember God not only in time of need, but also during the good times. Your faithfulness in the desert shouldn't cease when you get to the promise land. FB_IMG_1516541877706.jpgHe is God of all seasons... The beautiful morning and the sorrowful nights. Bravozulu to all sailors out there.
Remember us June 25thFB_IMG_1528791080432.jpg

Sort:  

Bravozulu sailor, we will surely remember June 25th.
Thank you for sharing.

Only you can conquer your fears.
Nice one!

well said @davidsworld. This is the irony of life. Brilliant!!!

good job ....this post will always remain ever green in our memory

Thumbs up @davidsworld of coursenwe 'll remember

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86