David:An introduction #introduceyourself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Merry christmas Steemit community! I'm David Alfaro, thrill seeker, adventurer and artist. I will be sharing with you my journey, adventures and art!

FB_IMG_1514095430333.jpg

Over the last few years I have been chasing beaches and beatiful places(although some are touristy but iconic and beautiful nonetheless). And I will be sharing future adventures with you! I will be sharing tips, travel how-how-to especially for the hidden gems in the Philippines as well as dive spots!

FB_IMG_1514095524649.jpg

I am also an artist hoping for my art to be seen. I dabble in watercolor and ink. I've been constantly painting since 2013 and i haven't dropped the brush since. Its become part of me and essential to my soul. Although i need to keep working to get better i have improved leaps and bounds since i started out.

FB_IMG_1514095559657.jpg

Adventurer , Artist, Thrill seeker, thats me. Hope you stick around to see my journey unfold! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!!

Sort:  

Your birds are wonderful )) thanks

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to steemit @davids-tales! Excited to see more of ur works and adventures! :-)

Thanks!! I'll stay active and keep the blogs coming!!

There there! Welcome, David! :) Let's do this!

Yes! Will be posting art soon 😁

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward for your adventures.

Ill blog as much as i possibly can!! Have a trip coming up so i have new content coming!! 😊

Welcome to Steemit, David. Mabuhay! :)

Thanks! 😁

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @davids-tales to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi Dave! I saw your post on Facebook and decided to make my account! :) Thank you for introducing steemit! Christy here :)

Great to have started you out!! Feel free to ask if you got questions!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70