You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The edge of the universe? expansion and the other ramblings of a madman

in #life6 years ago

I am also becoming a bit skeptical about the current model of the universe. Have you looked into the Electric Universe Theory (https://www.electricuniverse.info/Introduction) and the Thunderbolts Project (https://www.thunderbolts.info/wp/)? The latter can also be found on YouTube and proposes some alternative explanations for many space phenomena.

Sort:  

I Followed your links for some very interesting reading. I have never been a fan of 'dark matter' theories, so of course "C. J. Ransom, M. Acheson, "The Plasma plus Gravity Universe May Not Need Dark Matter" particularly caught my eye. Also, while not scientific at all, I think 'space plasma' has a much nicer ring to it than 'dark matter' . I am a big(like omg huge!!) Tesla fan and his famous quote
“If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration.” really does resonate(pun) with me. Thanks for the links it has helped both confirm some of what I already believed and given me some new things to contemplate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52