Knowing his wife of adultery, the husband was preparing birthday party surprise and ...

in #life8 years ago

What I believe is his wife of adultery when she suddenly woke up at half past 11 midnight and told her to go to a convenience store to buy a bottle of milk near the ...

When this story was shared by millions of people around the world, it has caused a major hit so far though, the authenticity of the story has yet to be confirmed.

However, it has attracted the attention of many people and the man in the story has become a "symbol" for anyone who wants to organize a surprise birthday party for his wife donated.

He was waiting for the right time, collect all the necessary information until he knows and to make sure that 10 years of marriage his wife was cheating on her. The story is as follows:

I have doubts and think whether my wife would still be the person I fell in love. Perhaps, between us, there are a lot of things have changed but I know deep inside, this marriage there was something wrong wrong, and I also knew I had to act.

It was in the previous 3 months since I felt his wife of adultery because she has shown a lot of red signs. After all, I can not even think about this.

My wife always laughs and smiles from ear to ear when she was texting. Every time I asked who the message was, she only replied that her mother. Many times she told me that she had to stay late because there are offices in different projects to be addressed.

But, when I called for her colleague, told me that she was leaving the office a long time ago. I even went to the office, waiting for her outside but protected in that no one was sure of this and my wife was on early.

When I asked about what was going on, my wife just smiled and said nothing, advised me not to worry.

She also began to chill than with me in bed. We often hug each sleeping but now hugs that were less frequent.

When I try to close my hand brushed my wife will go and tell that she was tired, she felt uncomfortable. Basically, those signs were enough to appear the feeling of insecurity in me.

But, what makes me most private affair his wife is when she suddenly woke up at half past 11 midnight and told her to go to a convenience store to buy a bottle nearby.

I have no doubt because she still wakes up in the middle of the night or to drink milk. But she did not return immediately, but not until 2 o'clock in the morning, my wife's new home. Worse, when you feel thirsty, I opened the refrigerator and found to still filled with milk.

During 10 years of marriage, we've got a lot of memories and I do not know why she had done this to himself. I'm a good guy, and after all, I decided to apply for divorce.

But first, I need to do something. I've hired private detective and suggested he tracked my wife, noted all that she does. He did well, collecting enough evidence for me to use in court. But, a few months left until her birthday, I'll wait.

And maybe people will wonder why I waited. The months that would be time for me to collect more information than you need and prepare psychologically for me about what might happen.

I also need to move out while waiting for the trial to take place. And I know that, that would be the appropriate time.

When I asked his wife want to celebrate your birthday how, she just told me that I go with my friends to travel abroad because she does not want to remember that he was a year older, and just want to spend all day in the office that blow.

But after seeing a few bottles of champagne in her wardrobe, opera tickets for two people on her birthday, I knew something was going to happen. And I decided to do what any man would do.

I left the house before his wife's birthday and announced that I would go out with friends for three days. She looks really good, and I just made my plans.

While sitting at a nearby restaurant, I called my father, mother, children and those close friends of his wife. I told them that I wanted to organize a surprise birthday party for her.

At 8 am on birthdays, we had the front door. Mother and wife brought the cake, brought his wife a few other things and I'll open the door, as gently as possible.

We are past the living room, bedroom and straight up when I opened the door, all of us were shouting: "Surprise does not."

But, we are the ones who was surprised to see his wife naked in bed together was rolling her mistress. Her mother really agitated, falling cakes, the friends she had to scream just told my wife eligible.

And that guy, he is trying to wear pants on quickly.

Finally, it's a surprise birthday party I've ever prepared.

Sort:  

wellcome

flagged - tag spam - why does this have a tech tag? - will unflag if you fix the tag

Congratulations @davidhiep! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidhiep! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice @davidhiep
Shot you an Upvote :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.5 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32