Response Video to Jayztwocents video is Mining Killing PC Gaming

in #life6 years ago


A video talking about my response to jayztwocents on is mining killing pc gaming. I do mining to work towards being able to work from home full time and take care of my family. That means being able to have more time to spend with my family and son. So if that puts a damper into your pc gaming then so be it. But my family and financial freedom comes first above your gaming addictions. Make sure to hit the upvote button and comment.
Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was actually made a few days after he posted the video but I just joined dtube today and I am posting some videos today from that crap site called youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44