You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shaping My Views - Part 2: Immigration

in #life7 years ago (edited)

One question : USA has many Iranian Educated and scientists in there , you can even find them in NASA but why USA government ban and deport Iranians and stop them from coming to USA , But USA Government doesn't had any problem with those countries which did terrors around the world and even in the USA. you know ! some people and some politicians think they are more human than other humans in the world. I think in most of countries people see a bad picture of many good countries , they learn things from TV which says lie.

Sort:  

People are entitled to their views and opinions just as you and I are entitled to ours. Does that mean that I agree with some of the policies our newest president has put into place? Not even a little bit. A friend of mine's family is from Iran and had a trip back home planned post-inauguration, but that trip had to be cancelled for fear of not being granted reentry into the country he was born and raised in. It's deplorable, I agree.

I know what you mean , about Iran system , yes they are all politicians , Iran system was not bad for world , they killed and destroyed real Terrorists "Daesh" and still they are in many wars like that , Iran system is only bad for Iranians , not bad for other countries. and I mean we are all good with foreign people but they don't like us , you can see that I like to speak and sing in English language I love American Musicians and artists and movies , but I want Americans to be equal to us and they act good with us , it's good to hear that you had an Iranian friend. it's OK I don't mean bad to you , I mean we have to see the truth , who is bad in real ? which countries produce terrorists ? then we can have clean countries. Iran has a hard system for it's people , but we wouldn't ask USA to come here and destroy and kill us to change Iran , look what they did around the world ? for 2 towers , they destroyed many countries , but they forget to kill Terrorists .

and if USA is good Let me show you a part of USA which Nobody like to see it :
this is a movie of what they were doing in Iraq , not a real movie but this is what they were doing in real

and they want to put away immigrants ? they want to tell us who is human and who is not ?
they better think about "Abu Ghraib" and "Guantanamo" , if you just search them in google image , you will see the humanity of USA Army.

Obviously I do not condone the killing of innocent humans regardless of their race, religion, or creed. As mentioned in the post, this is my personal opinion when it comes to immigration. Whether I agree with others' opinions is on a case by case basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72