You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Throws You Punches

in #life6 years ago

I came to tell u I've nominate u as discussed but seeing this post mean something else..
Here is just my little advice: whatever you are going, family problems, financial, emotional or anything have it in mind we are meant to face challenges and difficult in life, only those stand and overcome it are called hero... that things u are going through don't let u bring you down..and if you down rise back like a seed which re-grow to fight back.

Best wishes for you @Chelsea88
@davidad

Sort:  

Thanks for that. Life aint all bad but I've been rolling with the punches my whole life I'm getting kinda sick of it.

I really hope everything will work well with u...if u need to talk it.. am here in on chat.

Thanks apprecaited

You welcome.. stay strong..
God will help u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89