Walking Back Home I See This Cell Tower

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20191016_081741022.jpg

I was walking back home from the mechanic's. I took my 89 Nissan Sentra into the mechanic's as there was a gas smell around the fuel filter. So I am getting a new fuel filter and new hoses leading to the new fuel filter and also leading from the new fuel filter.

Well, I passed this big cell tower walking back home. I have written of cell towers before, but why not go over it again? It is good to be in repetition of certain types of information.

Like I have been going over and over again the book of Isaiah. I am using a playlist of 3 different people reading the book of Isaiah. Each reading of Isaiah is about three hours and a half. Lately I have been playing them day and night in my house.

There is so much in Isaiah, like the circle of the earth, the birth of Jesus and the suffering and death of Jesus, the beginnings of Lucifer and his ambition to be higher than the stars of God, the sun going back 10 degrees for Hezekiah, hell with the worm that does not die and fire that is not quenched and much more.

So let's talk about cell towers again, cause the more you go over cell towers, the more familiar one can get on it's dangers.

You see there are people that work around these cell towers, but most don't know how dangerous it can be to be around them for hours each day.

Each one of these cell tower panels has the potential power of 300 microwave ovens pointing outward. I won't even use a microwave oven in my own house. I used to, but I won't now days.

I seen a video where cell tower workers have to work around the panels while they are live. So if their hand goes in front of a panel it may burn the hand.

Some of the cell tower workers get cancer. Well, I don't want to be around anything that would cause cancer, but there are people in the range of these cell towers for hours a day.

Also there are schools that get extra money for having a cell tower on their property, but what about the children? Nobody is testing how dangerous the frequencies are.

There is a school that had a fourth child come up with cancer and parents wanted the school to take down the cell tower. I know if I had a kid and they had a cell tower or knew they were going to put a cell tower on the grounds then I would have to send the child to another school or just home school.

I would hate to be the official of a school where the school gets money, but the children are dying.

Driving the freeway I sometimes notice a cell tower on a farm. So the farm gets a little extra money, but the health of the farmer will get affected by these cell tower panels that maybe slowing cooking that farmer alive.

That reminds me of the frog in the pot of water with the fire on low. What would happen? Well, eventually if the frog does not get out of there it will be cooked alive and not even know it till it is too late.

The cell tower in the picture is in the midst of businesses and residences also. I would not like to work anywhere around there, but it is even worse for the people that live there.

What about the retired person that stays home and is near that tower day and night? Nobody wants to slowly cooked to death?

The thing is that most don't know this kind of information. So I will write about it. It would be good if everyone would look into the dangers of living, working or going to school near these highly powerful cell towers.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, with Jesus speaking, And he said unto them, I beheld Satan as lightning fall from heaven. Luke 10:18.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

Hello @david777111, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49