The Last Days Of 2019

in #life5 years ago

happy-new-year-4660809_960_720.webp

So here we are at the last days of 2019. I got almost all my bills paid, but my DMV bill for the tags on my 93 Honda Accord.

Today I got an oil change for my 93 Honda Accord and tomorrow I will finally do the smog check on my 93 Honda Accord. Things to do before the year ends. Then I can mail in my DMV tag bill.

The 93 Honda Accord was low on brake fluid. They brought it back up, but made a note to get the brakes checked on.

Yes, I will do that at a later time. Another thing to look into.

So today I made some tuna sandwiches. I had this big can of tuna that my mom gave me a long while ago and I thought, why not have some sandwiches for my meal today?

My brother called me and wanted me to take Mom to Kaiser to pick up some medicine tomorrow. I told him I would do that sometime in the afternoon tomorrow.

That should workout since I plan on taking my 93 Honda Accord to the smog check station in the morning.

My brother wanted to know what I thought about the latest Q drops. He was watching IPOT which stands for In Pursuit Of Truth.

I told him that I did watch that last video of IPOT and even made a DVD of it so I could show Mom. My brother said that he will watch it again with us.

I think that the Q drops are something to keep going over and over again as those boards are in code and sometimes those drops have more meaning than one thinks.

Of course that is like the scriptures as to really understand the scriptures one must go over and over the scriptures again and again.

That reminds me of a scripture, as it is written, For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little: Isaiah 28:10.

There is another scripture that goes with it, as it is written, But his delight in the law of the LORD; and in his law doth he meditate day and night. Psalm 1:2.

Thinking upon the scripture in meditation is what we are to do and that is how we get it, precept upon precept, line upon line, here a little and there a little.

This is how we get the hidden wisdom, as it is written, But we speak the wisdom of God in a mystery, even the hidden wisdom, which God ordained before the world unto our glory: 1 Corinthians 2:7.

That reminds me of another scripture about the wisdom of this world, as it is written, For the wisdom of this world is foolishness with God. For it is written, He taketh the wise in their own craftiness. 1 Corinthians 3:19.

So the year is about to end soon. God willing, we have 2020 to look forward to. I just better take care of certain things before year’s end.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72