The Jab And The Magnet 5.11.2021

in #life3 years ago

syringe-1884758_960_720.jpg

I have been watching videos of people that got the COVID jab on Bitchute and they are finding that a magnet can stick to a fresh jab for the COVID.

Well, I don't like shots at all as I do know that they put a lot of metal into the shots. Is that natural to put metal into a body?

No they are putting so much metal into a jab, that a magnet can stick to a freshly jabbed arm. So how much metal did they put into the jab?

Some people are mentioning that these people got chipped. I don't know for sure if it is a chip, but it is a lot of metal. What kind of metal? Some people are saying nano metal, that can come together in the body.

Maybe when the nano bots get together it can form a chip in the body, of course that sounds scary. I guess some people feel better about getting the jab than getting the COVID coronavirus.

I personally would rather get the virus than get the jab. This way my body's own immune system can take care of that virus, if it comes back to the body in the years to come.

I am hearing that people that didn't take the jab that are around people that did get the jab are somehow getting the spike proteins of them that did get the jab.

That women that didn't get the jab are getting very harsh periods and also their periods are not in its normal timing. Can you imagine being in the presents of a person that did get the jab, affect you like if you did get the jab. Some pregnancies even ended in miscarriage for the people that didn't even get the jab.

As for me I don't want to be around too many people because of it. I watched one of the videos from And We Know and in that video there was mention of twins and one of the twins got the jab and the other twin didn't get the jab. Well, the one that didn't get the jab has a dog and the dog loved her twin.

After the twin got her jab, the dog walked up to her and sniffed her and walked away and wouldn't get near her, where before her jab the dog would always want to be petted by that twin.

So even the animals know.

My sister came over and she did get the jab and we were outside at mom's place and there is a cat that used to like my sister and my sister could pet that cat, but since she took that jab and on her visit on mother's day did she try to pet that cat as before, but the cat hissed at her.

She would say, the cat used to be friendly with me before. Yes, before that cat used to like her, but what is in these jabs that even animals notice the difference?

My thing is that I will not get a vaccine or a jab at all and if anybody tries to force me to take such a thing, I will fight, like they want to kill me.

In my personal opinion there is a satanic agenda going on with these jabs.

They are trying to mix clay with metal and we know that clay does not mix with metal.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, And whereas thou sawest iron mixed with miry clay, they shall mingle themselves with the seed of men: but they shall not cleave one to another, even as iron is not mixed with clay. Daniel 2:43.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Sort:  

I am undecided too. This is hard.

Yes, if you didn't get it yet, why not stay away from it? Some are saying that this jab could make one sterile for life, I have seen videos where a lot of pregnant women loss their child soon after their jab. Thank you @amayphin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86