Someone Has Created A Fake Account On Facebook With My NamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

facebook-2429746_960_720.png

I got a message from one of my friends on Facebook saying that she received a message about winning money from me. She said it didn't seem like it was me is why she told me about it. So I wrote to her saying that I didn't send that message.

Then I went on Facebook and with a message saying, Hello everyone. If you have been getting information about winning money with my name on it, please know that it is not me doing it. Thanks for your time. David.

Then I got more messages from my friends saying they got messages from me, but with no picture. So I guess someone has been using my name, but not my picture in another account, but have been using my friends list.

One friend said she was getting mad at these messages and was glad that I wrote that message saying it wasn't me.

Lately I been using Facebook to just post links of different Youtube videos, like the strange fires in California that melt aluminum, pointing out that a forest fire has heat that is around 1,400 degrees Fahrenheit and that aluminum needs about 2,800 degrees Fahrenheit to melt.

Also about the chemtrails and HAARP and the dangers of cell towers to vaccines. I also post some of what I wrote here on Steemit.

Why would people want to steal my name to sell their products? Maybe they know I won't endorse their product if I believe it is a rip off.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54