Some Cut Their Face 4.27.2022

in #life2 years ago

plastic-surgery-4475082_960_720.jpg

I was thinking of people that went through plastic surgery. Then I notice that most times it doesn't look that good. Then they go back and get more surgery.

Could it be like people getting tattoos? I seen people get just one tattoo then after awhile they get more tattoos. Like getting a tattoo will lead to more tattoos is like people get plastic surgery one time, then they go back and do more plastic surgery. Like you just can't get one.

I think it is much better to get old gracefully then to get very invasive with the knife. Cutting out some skin and stretching the rest to get rid of wrinkles, but it doesn't look right.

What if you could get rid of wrinkles from the inside of the body? Then you would have to quit things that causes wrinkles. One habit that causes wrinkles is smoking. Smoking does cause wrinkles in the long run.

I just looked up an article called, The Surprising Way You’re Giving Yourself Wrinkles. The article mentions how even drinking sodas causes wrinkles. The article mentions that a soda habit can cause as much wrinkles as smoking. Then if you combine the two habits, it may cause an acceleration of aging.

What if a person would give up such habits and ate good food and took vitamins? Well, one could slow the aging process and one could age more gracefully.

As I write, I have a drink of blended grapefruit with some vitamin C powder and collagen with a banana. I use my Vitamix to blend it all together.

Doing things like this with proper exercise could help to slow down the aging process.

By doing this it is a much better way to tighten the skin from within using the body's own process of renewing from within. It would be much better than taking the knife through surgery and tightening the skin from the outside.

Of course I am no doctor, most of this is my opinion.

Lets end with a scripture, as it is written, Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I the LORD. Leviticus 19:28.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84