You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4:AM EMERGENCY ROOM VISIT - KIDNEY STONES IN BOTH KIDNEYS

in #life7 years ago

If you go to youtube and do a search for, "dissolve kidney stones naturally", you will come up with a long line of videos of what people did for their kidney stones. Weigh it all in the balance and follow the ones you like best.

Sort:  

Thanks David, yea I did that. The Apple Cider vinegar is the best method, but if you've ever tasted it, you'd agree that you don't want to drink that stuff. I just thiught I'd ask if anyone had other solutions. Thanks for your input. Have a great evening.

Well the other solution is water with fresh lemon juice and separately take a table spoon of olive oil.

Also you're not drinking pure apple cider vinegar are you? Are you mixing 2 table spoons of apple cider vinegar with a glass of water? When I gave up soda I drank water and apple cider vinegar for awhile. Now I mostly drink just water.

Thanks, I'm drinking Water with fresh squeezed lemon & lime. And I haven't started the vinegar,
thanks for the tips, I'd do 2 table spoons. Cheers

I take 3 tablespoons of Raw apple cider vinegar and 3 tablespoons of raw honey in some hot water. It's not bad at all. It just sucks because raw cider vinegar and raw honey are expensive.

yea they are but if it works it's worth a try, getting real honey is a small concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64