My Cat On A Pile Of Wood 3.10.2020

in #life4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200308_123128747.jpg

There she is, my cat looking all cute. Yes, she still sneezes in my face, but when you have a cat you just have to live with it.

She is a curious cat that will go into places that I wish she wouldn't get into like my keyboard when I am trying to write something. Right now as I am writing she must be occupied with something else.

When she is at my desk and I have my hand on the mouse she wants me to pet her and she pushes her nose into my hand that is handling the mouse. Well, of course she messes up what I was trying to do. So the best thing in that situation is to pick her up and play with her, then pat her on the head, then do it all over again.

If I really want her to get occupied, I will ask her if she wants a snack. Yes, my cat understands the word, snack and will run to follow me as I go and get her a snack.

One time I just felt like lying down on the bed to rest a bit and my cat will want to lie on the bed with me and take a little nap with me too.

Actually, she likes to do what ever I am doing. So I decided to go outside and get a little sun, so she will follow me and get a little sun also.

People all over the earth will need to get a little sun when it shows up as sunlight is very antiseptic. It is the warmth of the sun the brings growth to the plants and free vitamin D to the people.

Last night I heard something in the walls were my computer is and there was squeaking and scratching. So I must have either have mice or rats or both inside my walls. I was just hoping there were no holes in the walls where they can come into the house.

Well, if they do come into the house, I still have my cat, that will eat rats and mice. I had a mouse trap in a certain part of the kitchen where my cat can't go and this morning I see the trap is disturbed and has a mouse attached to it.

I plan to unattach the mouse from the trap and place the dead mouse where it will be in front of an area where skunks are. I did that before and the dead mouse that I put there before was missing the next day.

So my cat may sneeze in my face, but she is a good cat and will go after the mice and rats that like to sneak into the house.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, But God hath chosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise; and God hath chosen the weak things of the world to confound the things which are mighty; 1 Corinthians 1:27.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

Thank you @steemkitten!

ミㅇᆽㅇミ

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54