I Took My Mom To Her Bank Today 8.4.2020

in #life4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200804_114808660_HDR.jpg

Her bank is Bank of America. They closed all, but two of their branches and both of their branches in the city that are still opened are on the southside.

Well, I used to work at McDonalds on that same street as that bank during the late 1970's. Well during that time their was gangs and they would literally shoot their guns across the street. Well, I never experienced that as they would only do that down the street and at night time. I would take the freeway home and always avoided that section of town.

Well, many still remember those days and really don't want to go to the southside to do their banking. So they will do the ATM or another way with the internet, but a lot of people will not want to come to the southside to do their banking.

Well, anyway mom used to go to that branch back in the 1960's, so I guess she is used to that. I think the gangs are still around, but I haven't heard of bullets being shot across that street like in the old days. So I think that most people will do alternative type of banking with Bank of America. Well, hopefully they will open up their other branches again when we all get back to work as this coronavirus stuff needs to be handled differently than what they have been doing.

I think it is the propaganda machine mainstream media that are causing a lot of panic. People are committing suicide cause all this is too different. They need to just give out low dose HCQ to whoever would want to take it and just let everyone go back to work.

It is the only place where people can riot, but not go to work. Hypocrites would be a good word for them deep state politicians that allow riots, but not people going to work. I would have to say it is not about the illness, it is about the election. You see it is all about President Donald J. Trump. The deep state need him out of office, cause he goes directly against their agenda.

Now they want to do the 100 percent mail in ballots. Some people argue that it is safe and I would say that it can cause a lot of cheating. As for me, I'm going to vote in person with ID in hand. I think that if the deep state has its way then the whole world will go down and be subject to the deep state.

Also Epstein's island will come into the picture and people will find out what the elite's have been doing on that island over the years. Over the years they have been doing some really bad things. It will all come out in due time.

So I took mom to the bank today. I did notice the thick bullet proof glass.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, When the righteous are in authority, the people rejoice: but when the wicked beareth rule, the people mourn. Proverbs 29:2.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88