I Just Bought This Bottle Of Gelatin

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190514_152110113.jpg

This bottle of gelatin is of grass fed beef. I am always wanting grass fed when it concerns beef. So why did I buy this one and a half pound bottle of gelatin?

Well, you see I seen a Youtube video called, DEAD DOCTORS DON'T LIE Full (original 1994) - Dr Joel Wallach. It is put up by Rick Myre. In this video was mentioned the use of gelatin.

Dr Joel Wallach talked about using gelatin to strengthen the bones. You see he was talking about old people that fall and break their hip.

So right away Dr Joel Wallach mentions that if people would eat gelatin everyday that would make the bones stronger. Well I do have interest in that as my mom is 88 years old now and I am 60 years old as I write, so strengthening the bones is something I want to look into.

There is something in gelatin that helps the body to absorb calcium. Now I am no doctor, but I did listen to Dr Joel Wallach on his advice. So don't take my advice, but do look into what Dr Joel Wallach is saying.

As a matter of fact I think everyone who listens to Dead Doctors Don't Lie will walk away with information that may even save their life.

In a comment of that video a mom cries as she writes that she just found out this information. You see, her daughter passed away with cystic fibrosis and wished that she had the opportunity to use the information of Dr Joel Wallach.

I don't remember the remedy of cystic fibrosis, but this Dead Doctors Don't Lie audio is really worth looking into.

Back in the 90's I used to get a cassette tape of this same Dr Joel Wallach talking on Dead Doctors Don't Lie. Now why did he have a title like that?

Well, in the video he told of his hobby of reading the obituaries of doctors. He found that the average doctor has a life span of 56 years old.

Dr Joel Wallach is looking at people that drink and grow food with glacier water and they live to ages of 120 to 140 years of age. Then there are the doctors who's average life span is 56 years old. Well, with that kind of information, would you like to still listen to your doctor?

So that is why in the Dead Doctors Don't Lie audio, you might not want to listen to the advise of the average doctor. In the audio of Dead Doctors Don't Lie is pointed out that each disease is a lack of nutrition of a mineral or vitamin or its combination.

So if a person has all the minerals and all the vitamins in good supply in the body than that body will live longer. Now compare that to what a doctor will give you. Some kind of pharmaceutical mix with things that do not nourish, but to cause the body to react a certain way.

That is why I like going back to the basics of Hippocrates where he says, Let food be thy medicine and medicine be food. So as I see it Hippocrates saw that if you give the body what it needs through nourishment, then the body will heal itself, as now the body has something to work with.

So according to Dr Joel Wallach if the ground doesn't have all the nutrients in that soil, then the plants that give food will still be lacking. So he is into using different supplements to get all the minerals and vitamins.

As for myself I do like eating Wakame seaweed as it has a great deal of minerals, but Dr Joel Wallach mentioned how using some Knox gelatin could help with stronger bones, healthier hair, nails and skin got my interest too.

So if you are interested in something that is anti-aging then you might be interested in using gelatin in your diet.

Oh, one more thing. I sprinkled some of this stuff on my cat's wet food along with her heart medicine and vitamins. Well, mostly she doesn't eat it all at one time, but since sprinkling some of that dry gelatin on her food she eats it all up. I guess she likes the gelatin. It is good for her, plus she can use stronger bones, healthier hair, nails and skin too.

Sources 1, 2, 3

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

now reply upvote it to @anggel2 ya. akun @fuad2 has been spam

Posted using Partiko Android

I have this exact same stuff. I use it in my soup. I work out a lot and work long hours. This stuff helps keep my body from falling apart.

It is good to hear that this stuff is working for you. Thank you @cosmiccrimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60