Conversations With Desiree, My Massage Therapist - December 2019

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20191223_095740238.jpg

I got there a little early and Desiree was waiting for me. She asked me if I had to do children today. You see I had to figure when I could get an appointment as I now have an odd job of taking the neighbors kids to two different schools.

On the table I told Desiree the story of how I was driving my neighbor home and he told me that he has to go to Texas to open up a business for his sister.

Then I asked, who's going to take your kids to school? Then he told me, that is what I want to talk to you about David. I want you to take my kids to school and don't worry I will pay you, but let us talk about it later on when I can think clearer.

Well, anyway it works out that when they need me the kids will give me $6 per trip. Lately, I just been picking up the kids about three times a week. The one is high school and after dropping him off I go straight to the other kindergarten/elementary/junior high school to pick up 4 other of his kids.

So I guess I am in an on call type of situation. It is all good. I got the appointment as school is out for Christmas and New Year's holiday.

Then we talked about, children stories and how they contain eating children and then lining it up to the pedogate and pedovore activities of the elite.

I mentioned the story Hansel and Gretel, who were separated from there parents and found a gingerbread house. That gingerbread house was the trap so the witch can trap the children and then eat them.

I told Desiree that they have been eating children since the beginning. It is even mentioned in the Bible. As it is written, Therefore the fathers shall eat the sons in the midst of thee, and the sons shall eat their fathers; and I will execute judgments in thee, and the whole remnant of thee will I scatter into all the winds. Ezekiel 5:10. This is when the people fall away from God.

That is why we need to repent, accept Jesus and do the will of the Father.

We also talked about Queen Elizabeth and the story of 10 missing children. The last time the 10 children was seen was with Queen Elizabeth. All of this reminds me of the pizzagate stories that leaked out with the missing emails of Hillary.

Of course there is evidence of Hillary being a witch. She used to hang out with a witches group in Los Angeles as told by Larry Nichols.

Then I mentioned how even daughter Chelsea wears upside down crosses and has connections to the Church of Satan.

So here we go on our real life Hansel and Gretel story of witches and pedogate and pedovore activities.

I have been following Q and it will all come out in the open in due time and of course Jeffery Epstein didn't kill himself. Notice how Bill and Hillary went to the Epstein Island. What happened in the tunnels of that island?

At the end of the massage we were talking about the woman that lived in the shoe with all the children. Later on I found that the shoe belonged to the giant, that took the husband and destroyed the house that they lived in. Then they lived in the giant's shoe that he left behind. Well the children rescued the father by going armed to the giant, killing the sleeping dragon and the giant.

So how did the giants come about? As it is written, That the sons of God saw the daughters of men that they fair; and they took them wives of all which they chose. Genesis 6:2.

In Enoch it is more clear, as it is written, Then they took wives, each choosing for himself; whom they began to approach, and with whom they cohabited; teaching them sorcery, incantations, and the dividing of roots and trees. And the women conceiving brought forth giants, Whose stature was each three hundred cubits. These devoured all which the labour of men produced; until it became impossible to feed them; When they turned themselves against men, in order to devour them; Enoch 7:10-13. Here you see how the giants ate people.

Desiree gave me a great massage and we did talk of other things that I may have forgotten. We said, good bye and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to each other.

Let's end with a scripture, And thou shalt not let any of thy seed pass through to Molech, neither shalt thou profane the name of thy God: I the LORD. Leviticus 18:21.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

Merry Christmas from the other side of the earth.

Merry Christmas! Thank you @amayphin!

cuddle_bodypillow.png

Thank you @cuddlekitten!

if You like massage, perhaps <<physikalische Gefaesstherapie Bemer<< is helpful, it revives the small and smallest bloodvessels.
It is better than magnetic blankets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66