Being ThankfulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

happy-1060140_960_720 (1).jpg

Since tomorrow is Thanksgiving, I thought I might think of things that I am thankful for.

I am thankful for Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior.

I am thankful for my family.

I am thankful for all my friends, including all the friends I have made here on Steemit.

I am thankful for Steemit for giving me a chance to blog when I thought I couldn't blog.

I am thankful for the old man, the master mechanic that always fixes my 39 year old lawn mower no matter what is wrong with it.

I am thankful for the car mechanics that always fix what is wrong with my 2 cars and truck.

I am thankful for the plants of my garden that always gives me something to eat no matter the season.

I am thankful for you, the reader of this blog. You give me encouragement to write more.

May you all have a Happy Thanksgiving day.

Thank you.

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Hope your T Day is a good one buddy!

Thank you very much Paul! I hope your T Day is a good one too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78