An X In The Sky 4.9.2022

in #life2 years ago

20220406_151213.jpg

I took this picture a few days ago. So the trails of metal were sprayed in a form of an X.

So why do they keep on spraying metal trails into the sky? Well, they need to create drought. They put the nano metal into the sky and then they shoot those metal trails with waves from a HAARP like antennas and heat up the sky.

Well when they heat up the sky, the clouds don't form as well as they could or the clouds might not form at all. This is how they create drought. People are worried about climate change, but never mention the metal trails in the sky that most can see, but don't know what they are.

So what are they? They are tools of the deep state to create drought, no need to call it climate change, they might better call it climate warfare. It is a climate warfare against the people.

If they would leave the skies alone, we could have normal rainfall.

I was in my credit union recently and on the monitors they show the weather in other cities from different states. I noticed most of the cities having rain. Well, I notice that here in California, I do see rain, but it comes here and there, but not like it used to be like when I was a kid. I am 63 years old as I write.

They put nano metal into the sky then they heat up the metal by way of the radio waves, it is the use of climate warfare against the people.

It is the plan written in stone on their Georgia Guidestones. You see their plan is to have only 500 million people on earth, yet we have more than 7 billion people. Sounds like they want to kill off the people.

Look at what they are doing in addition to their metal trails. The government wants certain farmers to plough their crops under and they would get paid. Sounds like planned starvation to me.

This is why we need to take our government back. We need to vote for America First type of candidates, this way we will have America First and not deep state first type of agendas.

Let's end with a scripture, I have more understanding than all my teachers: for thy testimonies my meditation. Psalm 119:99.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Samsung Galaxy Note 9.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66