A Mug Of Hot Coffee

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190316_232737465.jpg

I didn't know that a cup of coffee can have a lot of good things. I thought a long time ago that coffee wasn't that good. Well, it seem that there are good points to having coffee regularly.

One of the things is that it is full of antioxidants. It is those antioxidants that grabs oxidants and neutralize them to become unharmful. It is those oxidants that causes the body to age faster than normal.

As a matter of fact a cup of coffee has more antioxidants than green tea or cocoa.

Of course that is if the coffee is black. If you add in the non-dairy creamer then you are adding oxidants by way of the non-dairy creamer.

I was at a store one time and someone that used to work with me at the telephone company seen me and was going to buy a big jar of non-dairy creamer. She said, David, is this stuff OK to use. She said that cause I usually know what is healthy.

Well I looked at the label and see partially hydrogenated soybean oil. Well, right there was a red flag to me. I told her that I didn't think it was any good, cause of the partially hydrogenated soybean oil. Partially hydrogenated soybean oil is also known as trans fats.

It is the trans fats that cause all kinds of disease. Do a study on trans fats.

Well, I guess she really wanted to buy it and looked disappointed. Well, sometimes it is hard to get rid one's comfort food.

So I drink my coffee black and sometimes I may put in some Himalayan salt in it. Well, since it is so hot and I find myself sweating a lot it is good to have some extra salt and the pink Himalayan salt also has a lot of minerals that the body needs also.

I was telling a cousin of mine that I put Himalayan salt in my coffee. She thought that was most unusually to her. She told me that she never heard of such a thing. I told her that I been drinking my coffee like that lately.

I let her know that the minerals are very good for the body.

Also Jesus said that salt is good. As it is written, Salt good: but if the salt have lost his saltness, wherewith will ye season it? Have salt in yourselves, and have peace one with another. Mark 9:50.

So why are most doctors wanting us to have a low sodium diet? In my opinion the medical system is upside down. I will go with the scriptures than believe the doctors of this world.

Like I say sometimes. Sick people make more money for the deep state than well people. Maybe the agenda is to make the people more sick then they already are.

OK, I just looked this up. In some coffee creamers they use aborted fetal tissue for flavoring. Now that is just wrong, plus it causes people to eat people. How sick is that. We need a law to outlaw the use of aborted fetal tissue in our food or medicine.

So you see, I will probably just drink my coffee black or with some Himalayan salt. No coffee creamers for me.

Let's end with a scripture, with Jesus speaking, It were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he cast into the sea, than that he should offend one of these little ones. Luke 17:2.

Sources 1, 2, 3

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

I put pink salt in my coffee, too. I also put turmeric or cinnamon and other spices sometimes. Other than that, I sometimes put cream and other times I just drink it black.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It all sounds good to me. Thank you @saboin!

Thank you sharing very informative article about coffee..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97