I am alone

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528173124339.jpg

"... a cup of loneliness Hey boys ..."

Bar migrant employee of a young boy walking and shouted.

"Sorry brother, and the rest ... I'm lonely ..."

"In these long glass, other piece mine"

"Sorry, brother ... It's sold out. Brother, about to drink a glass of single "

"... I drink alone 5 years ago .. Today I want a taste out of happiness"

"Todd's brother, but I do not"

"When you have the genuine"

"Yesterday was sold sham click to buy a genuine brother's out and send it as a gift, Brother age genuine grandfather started you just not enough anymore .. gift. "

"So long long glass Shock"

"The brother has been a heavy blow to the back. Today, the era, this product is completely out of stock long brother. First black days, while this was my brother, but too expensive "

"Well .... During anal intercourse and alcohol for many years later, the flavor did not even know how long "

Drink drinking brother "lost brother is not goin ' The taste is not bad, but it may be easily hurt "

"How well do you know why I never drink"

The "poison drink, but my brother does not drink I know that I speak with the other guests. Would you drink a drink to be so heartless brother, my brother was recently sales Many pictures "

"Harvard ... Harvard ... Long, Barry was a cruel myth drink'm right ... what manner of other things will take"

"This understanding brother"

"Well .... I'm ... I do not want to drink, so I am assuming "

"Brother ..."

"So today I promise to add more glass ..."

"Now there are a lot of fake promises from brother"

"So how do you know stripe sell"

"This is a big market to buy his brother's lifelong"

A glass of cold "Well then later ..
I was then spotted the love plot Hey ... is not to feed the dog ... "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56