The World's First Floating Nation Planned For The Pacific Ocean By 2020

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Very nice, thank you @resteemable! I'm new and just learning, so its good to get help!

Thank you again for the vote too... I think it is the biggest upvote on any comment I've made. Its appreciated! :)

Floating cities will be common in 50 years if we don't destroy the Earth first.

Yes, I doubt I'll get to see it but at least maybe it will be a way to lesson the chains of governments around our necks.

Dave read my post on distilled water. Then you might.

Will do right now professor

Don't forget to upvote ;0)

Just did, but don't think it helped you much because I'm new. You need the whales to get really noticed... Have a good day!

The whales have more power so getting a vote from a whale is good. However if the article is original & good they will see it sooner or later anyway and in abundance, Softly slowly catchee monkey.

Interesting.

I agree @reyhan... There's lots of water to build on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51