You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Help? Donate To Free A Man From His Pain, Help Love Story End Without Pain

in #life6 years ago

I agree with you @paulag... I'm not one to cry to easily, but this love story has brought water to my eyes several times. I think it is amazing that they are "living" their life together one step at a time. It took courage on both of their parts to pick up and do that. A true love story in my eyes.

I appreciate your sentiment about what steemit is all about, I share your vision of what this place could be. Today the way people have responded, should show anyone participating the power of the platform. I love how people freely give to others and my heart feels warmed knowing there are so many that care!

Thank you @paulag for caring and I'm sure both Brian and Lynn both appreciate it very much too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75