Sort:  

I am not society.

I have my own say.

I am free to think.

I may act based upon how that whole thinking thing goes...

Did you get a permit for that thought?

Actually, you need to go to a three week training course first so that you pass the test to apply for your license.

Once the license has been applied for and you pass the required oral exam before the Official Thought Board, you get on the two year waiting list.

If no minor infractions occur during that period and no suspicions have been raised, you'll get your license in the mail.

The total process takes about 2 1/2 to 3 years, and of course the license can be revoked and you could be fined, but it's nice to be allowed to think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40