Sort:  

Hey Dave.

I bet you would. It is nice to hear from you man. How's things w the GF?

Getting rougher... I got caught flirting with her sister... well not caught but highly suspected... my work has been slowing down so I get the joys of financial burden too... plus her kids are getting mouthier... on the bright side I did buy a vehicle I could live out of.. but of course the title takes 2 weeks... but I'm hanging in there..

20171108_140440.jpg

Tell her you have to come to Canadstan to help a friend out and then we can pizza.

It is true, I do need help with things but I will def. share a couple good pizza places with you and you can stay in one of my units, it finally snowed here this week LOL

I sleep out back outside in the hammock a lot of the time usually up til about Christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37