Things in my Life: My Battlestation 💻

in #life6 years ago

Hello peeps, Täck here.

This time I want to show you my "battlestation" 😂

I've been thinking for a couple of days (When I had no electric power) about showing where I work, where I play, how my "battlestation" for games looks. A few of you know that I only play games on my pc. I have nothing against consoles but I feel better with my pc.

Screenshot_2.jpg

As you can see, I actually play on a laptop 😂

It's an Asus G75VW. Bought 5 years ago.

https://www.asus.com/us/ROG-Republic-Of-Gamers/ROG-G75VW/

And I have a second monitor, an Acer one (don't remember wich one)

My laptop has been always nice to me. I clean it one time every month for the cat hair and the dirt (I own 11 cats, 2 of them sleep in my room) and the only thing I needed to change of the laptop was the hard-drive a month ago. My last hard-drive was dying because of blackout (I live in Venezuela so the electric power goes off really often, almost 2 times per week 😓) and the battery system of my laptop died almost 2 years ago for the same reason. 😥

Screenshot_3.jpg

I cannot blame it on my laptop for everything, I'm sure she has been really nice to me in spite of everything I've done with her.

Oh, yeah, I called my laptop "Pandora", because is a box full of weird shit 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52