Sort:  

This is soooo gooood. Have you considered entering into the open mic yet? You should definitely do it.

Thank you very much @addiesworld. Will enter one of these days soon. I've been on steemit for a few days and still trying to figure everything out (:
I saw an entry from you last night. Very nice! You have a lot of talent!!

You tell him, @addiesworld! This incredible talent lives in the middle of no where. We LOVE him around here, but he is going to struggle making a living singing to a bunch of dirt poor dirt farmers lol! I want him to succeed right here at home and I think steemit is the tool to make it happen. I have my work cut out for me, Boise wants him, Nashville wants him... but we need him. If he leaves we are back to karaoke.... LOL!

What a wonderful tribute to your Grandfather. Enjoying your music over a hot cup of coffee. I think you should enter the music contests also. I also understand being overwhelmed at first. I'm still muddling through. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much.
I'm enjoying a hot cup currently as well (:

This is such a touching tribute, always makes me think of my beloved father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51