You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I was Kidnapped for Possessing 500 Tablets of Ecstasy, and how it Made me an Anarchist

in #life8 years ago

I'm confused.

As they heaved and hoed, I desperately hoped nothing was in the box.
Please be empty. Please be Empty. Please be Empty:

Are you saying these weren't yours and someone else left them there?

Sort:  

I meant to provide more information about this, but I left it vague on purpose, because of the circumstances surrounding the case. More people were involved, and I didn't want to have to divulge names. The point is, regardless of who they belonged to, they were in my possession.

Sorry you were put in that position, both by a good friend (I'm guessing) and the police. But I don't want to pry, especially when it can affect other people.

I hope that helps clarify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32