You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A simple decision changed my life forever

in #life8 years ago

The Swiss people I've met are generally fluent in 3-4 languages: English, French, German, Italian. What languages do you speak? Have you tried gaining work in countries other than Switzerland where you are fluent in the language? Seems like with your probable multilingualism you could expand quickly, especially given that you can do it remotely.

Sort:  

There is actually very few ppl in Switzerland who can speak the 3 national languages, as per the expansion of my company i would like to stay small and local, I prefer work a part time and have a lot of time for me. I don't want spend my life to earn it. I have a hobby, I like to fly RC aircrafts and I am currently building a racing FPV (first person view) multicopter. I also want to spend quality time with my GF who also work a part time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66