You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boomerang Bags – Borrow and Bring Back

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Very cool idea, this would be a big hit where I live in southern California.

I'd be one of those people that showed up to a store one day with 11 bags I had accumulated from always forgetting to bring them back in, but eventually they would all be returned!

Sort:  

All it needs to work is a bunch of volunteers and a community willing to embrace the idea. I too think I would end up a with a stock pile of Boomerang Bags in my car boot, driving them around for months before I return them. I regularly do that with clothing that needs to go to charity. It comes with me in the car for month and months. I think Boomerang Bags factors that in to the number of bags needed to make the program work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69