Sort:  

I always use to ride without gear for about 6 years now. Had tons of almost crashes. But always managed to not crash. I think when you wear leather with 34c you might have a bigger change of crashing as you pass out of the heat. And in my unpopular opinion I think some guys are over geared on the bmw with reflection. If you don't dare to drive. You should not drive.

I'm riding a summer with a textile jacket, He has a grid that blows through it. Great choice for the summer. You will never be guaranteed to fall. Is always the first time

Point taken. When I get the budget I will haha

I wish that you'd have a only near crashes, but not the major true one. If it's too hot to put the gear on - it's too hot to ride a bike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28