You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 62

in #life7 years ago (edited)

hahahahahaha "How did you manage to get such a good husband as Trev"....seems like your friend share similar sentiment to your dad but who knows sometime you have the spark that he realize that most people do not see... its important that you tell your story, i see you quite a writer, you told your story and shared a lesson "My parents taught me how NOT to parent"

Sort:  

I'm not sure you got the point I was making. My friend didn't share his sentiment, she was completely the opposite.

Oh sorry my bad, I read to much into it

No harm done :)

Thanks for commenting.

Good, well I be looking forward to more of your series of stories....all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64