Good night to my to my Steemit communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Good night to my Steemit followers, readers and well wishers. I want to say a special thank you to all those who took the time out to read my post and comments today. I really appreciate it and to those who upvoted and resteem I am very grateful.

I also want to take the time out to point out one person in particular who Upvoted my comments in the past, I notice that you carry a lot of weight in the community and it was reflected in my reward.

To all those who took the time from their day to share their thoughts here with me, I appreciate it and I am looking forward to reading them in the future.

I am just being grateful tonight and saying THANK YOU and wishing everyone a wonderful weekend.

Source==> http://www.weathergc.com/2015/06/thank-you-goodnight.html

Upvoted, Resteem and follow @daudimitch
One Love from the Caribbean

Sort:  

Upvoted. Have a lovely night. For me i just start my day and i am ready to be so active in steemit to build my followers and steem power. Catch you around sometime :)

I am grateful that it brought happiness to you. All the best in your Steemit journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47