Song of the Day: I'm the One DJ Khaled ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne

in #life7 years ago

DJ Khaled (with the help of his son Asahd Khaled) has assembled a great team of artists to make Another One (in my best DJ Khaled voice).  

This song has been stuck in my head since I heard it on the radio yesterday.  I'm feeling Justin Bieber's Sean Kingston imitation and his Justin Timberlake hairdo.  I really like Chance's verse in the song as well.  

This is a song I would jam at the lake to get everyone up and feeling the groove.  This is surely a great song to listen to and celebrate the unofficial Start of Summer of hanging at the beach with your crew!

Enjoy!


Here are the lyrics for you to read and karaoke to!!! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17