History of my passion

in #life8 years ago

In many sites I've seen people, who compare tv-serials with drug addition. So, I decided to tell you how I got addicted to tv-serials.
It started four years ago and my first tv-serial was “House, M.D”. I then started to watch other tv-serials. So, since that, I've started to watch serials all my free time. I watched about 43 serials in one year, but now I watch serials not very often, once a day. Because i got bored and now I watch films and listen to music.
My favorite serials are:
1.Doctor Who;
2.Sherlock;
3.Lucifer;
4.Breaking Bad;
5.Game of Thrones;
6.Preacher;
7.Gravity Falls.


And what serials do you watch?

Sort:  

I watched gilmore girls, x-files, lone gunmen, millenium revenge, grimm, project runway, scandal, nashville, orange is the new black and some others - but when scandal tried to push me to love a psychopath - I gave up. I am watching reruns of gilmore girls but this time, having been listening to mark passio it does not have me hooked anymore the way it used to - and since I have been on steem I am doing art instead. I don't want them putting ideas in my head

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.2 and reading ease of 82%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80