WHY BE A PLAYER?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

                                   

Now ladies, this goes to all my fellas who just wish to have all type of girls by a snap of their fingers. If you're a lady and your reading this, well you better keep on reading woman. So back to my fellas... There's no guy in this world who just wana lay with any hot chick they lay their eyes on. I mean that damn Bomb Shell, with them Coca Cola bottle curves you know lol. 

Now good news is that any guy can be a player, and by any, I mean your dad, your brother Dwayne, uncle Bob, your best friend Josh, you cousin Andrew, your neighbor Mr Thomson. However, the bad news is that every Bomb Shell is a target to all players out there, and by any Bomb Shell I'm talking about your mom, your sister Jenifer, aunt Mary, your best friend Serena, your cousin Hilary, your high school hot Spanish teacher Ms Santana.    

Now you're probably asking yourself, "where are you going with this Daryl?". So this is where I'm going, as much as I want to get down with all these gorgeous ladies, this thought keeps haunting me; that some dude could be playing around with my sister, some dude out there is breaking my best friend's heart. If you really have a conscious, this will haunt you too. So Why Be a Player? Why be part statistic of the statistic of "all men are players", "all men are dogs", "all men are jerks". What's wrong with just being a decent guy, loving and caring, honest and loyal? Really think about it. Well if you choose to ignore this, then that means you should ignore he day that Bomb Shell you care so much about gets played and heart broken. And my wish is for this to happen to her. This should not happen to any one.   

I hope you liked my story. Vote up, the number of votes can save some one from a heart break   

Daryl Mukwamu :)    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62