Just draw it! My watercolour world of mermaids and whales

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Watercolours give enormous possibilities for creativity and expression. I have started to draw just for fun and am not going to be professional artist, but here it is)

Mermaid

Leaves

Whales in the sky

If you would like to relax - just draw it!

Sort:  

Very nice! I love to look at original artwork. It's the other window into the soul. :)

These are beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

lovely artwork! I like the wales with the moon :)

Very pretty! Keep at it, you definitely have talent.

Hope so) Thanks)

I like what you created, and the way you presented these pieces in the photos; great job!

Fine! In your drawings I can feel the mood and life. Go on!

Peacefully and beautifull drawings! congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76