You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is a Camgirl a Normal girl or a whore? (personal experience by the real camgirl)

in #life8 years ago

Better find a job that gives you dignity and better respect from humanity even though that may pay less than the one you are now currently enjoying. Money isn't everything in this world.

Sort:  

Upvote to you! 😉👍i bet her parents have no idea what shes doing! Secretly in her bedroom when their away. Or behind a locked door! Please pay closer attention to your daughters online activities! 👍

You took the right words out of my mind, my friend.

I feel sad for these girls who dont get enough attention at home by their peers or friends that they seek it elsewhere, and in the worse possible ways! 😢😩

You know I am 22 years old and soon going to be 23. At this age I already have my own apartment, my car, I can buy as much clothes as I need, I travel somewhere almost every month, and all these things I earned myself without asking even a penny from my parents. And everything I got is not only due to camming, which is really one of my favourite hobbies. I am a clever girl and I have many projects I develop.

I get the impression that you are a clever girl. And it's quite an achievement for you to have arrived at the independence that you have at your age. It's a worthy accomplishment.

I don't really understand why you've received the criticism you have, perhaps it was just the wrong time to post? This site can be very fickle, with a totally different audience and different responses depending on when you post and who is around at the time.

If you just had sexy pics I would not have upvoted you myself; but the fact that you do have something interesting to say and you can express your ideas enhanced your appeal to me. So, keep doing what you do and don't bother defending yourself to those who aren't willing to understand or support you.

Personally, I have a deep interest in the male/female dynamic as well as female desire and allure - these are topics that I research and write about. So, I quite enjoy your posts...keep them coming :)

How much dignity does an entry-level employee have? Someone working fast food or Walmart? They wake up every day, to go do something they hate, in order to barely get by. They are just a cog in a machine, not someone who has to think for themselves. They're not in a decision-making role. They only advance or get a raise when it's handed to them.

Any form of sex work is very different. You are your own boss. Whether it's 1099-MISC or you're rocking an LLC / S-Corp. Hell, plenty of burger flippers who don't even understand the difference between that. You're also in charge of promotion and all other tasks that come with running a business. I know some camgirls with some power-packed resumes. Some including things like php development.

Why? Because that's part of running a business. You can't say "That's not my job title" or "I don't care if this business gets ran into the ground, not my problem".

I call that a lot more dignified than flipping burgers. But that's just my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48