My Memorable 2013 High School Reunion (Note: Author has transferred post)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I am sorry but This post has already served its purpose here. I am transferring it to https://whaleshares.io/comedyopenmic/@darthnava/my-memorable-2013-high-school-reunion-my-entry-for-comedy-open-mic-round-17, in order to earn some crypto tokens. I hope you would all understand.

Sort:  

Be careful or your spouses won't agree.

Cool pics man, looks like it was a fun time at your 20th anniversary reunion.

Thanks. Yeah, wished I had the dough to date the girl, though.

that looks like massive fun man!

Yeah, fun and unforgettable.

Great photos and memories and you made some pretty funny comments here too LOL. Nice post.

Thank you. I tried to make it as less boring as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43