I Bought a Custom Tricycle Cab Wheelchair Transport With My Remaining Powered-down Steem

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello, my fellow Steemers and Whalesharers! I would like to show you what I bought with my remaining powered-down Steem.

I bought a tricycle cab transport customized to carry me in a wheelchair. We don't have a car and paying to ride taxis everytime I go out is expensive. So I decided to buy this kind of vehicle. If the bear market of crypto didn't happened and the fact that 2018 was such a bad year for me, maybe I could have bought an affordable pre-owned mini-van fitted for person with disabilities for sure.

The custom cab formed by the builder

The cab being fitted to attach to the motorcycle

There, it attached smoothly! Notice the painted words?

Side view. The Yamaha YTX 125 motorcycle is brand new for reliability.

A look inside the cab

There, a roof for the driver was attached.

The custom tricycle cab was finished and delivered to our home.

The neighborhood kids love to play around it.

My nephew (in red) liked to sit in it to play with his friend.

I'm testing to ride it with my nephew.

My younger brother (left) is checking if everything is alright with the cab.

Taking a ride in my wheelchair transport vehicle with my father as driver.

Unloading me off the vehicle

I hate Huawei mobile phones. Sometimes, they make me look like a retarded dumbass.

The family celebrating at a fast food joint

Going home now. Isn't my custom tricycle cab wheelchair transport great?

For helping me last 2017, my Big thanks to @papa-pepper @mweich @jasonstaggers @avarice @benjojo @themanualbot @neoxian @gregory-f @rahul.stan @dylanhobalart @da-dawn @matthewtiii @wendles @irreverent-dan @creatr @anarchrysalis @iamsgr @ericarthurblair @mindhunter @fernwehninja @fisteganos @exyle @heymattsokol @clayboyn @recrypto @isteemit @inphiknit @pnc @ehiboss @tanyehwen @ausbitbank @mandibil @jamesbrown @donkeypong @o-soul @sauravrungta @cryptoguys @sumsum @natord @taraamin77 @mars9 @canadian-coconut @sacred-agent @virtualgrowth @herpetologyguy @brianphobos @hitmeasap @kyriacos @timsaid @rynow @lighteye @yaadio @writingamigo @jovana @verbal-d @business @bontonstory @siddartha @marketingmonk @elemenya @pepe.maya @borepstein @sykochica @reddust @sulev @connecteconomy @decentralizd @sighmanjestah @pjo @richq11 @the-oil-guy @rouketas @kid4life @the-alien @reisman @imperfect-one @oaldamster @dylanhobalart @barrydutton @gmuxx @ivanuralsky @philipkoon @nerdylab @msg768 @evolbud @fibra59 @aksinya @rigaronib @denmarkguy @mars9 @firepower @starflyer-9000 @thewineman @the-future @cryptodan @gregbit @me-do @buzzbeergeek @sash-pacino @tfeldman @steevc @tarekadam @steemit-life @hanshotfirst @sean-king @alienbutt @sgnsteems @daveks @freebornangel @mikkolyytinen @bhavnapatel68 @walterjay @yogi.artist @crackdown @ogoowinner @harrisonmir @joso88 @marvindean @gardenlady @klye @margaretwise @missiontothemoon @deanliu @cheah @chessmonster @gikitiki @wakeupworldnews @cryptogawd @bleepcoin @raddog @kus-knee @samstonehill and @karenmckersie.

Sort:  

It's good to know you're doing okay mate. Have fun with the cab!

Hey, I hope you are well too, my friend!

Glad you could get something to get around at an affordable price, wheels look cool, God bless mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Yes, it was difficult finding an affordable custom builder.

I am happy that your doing better!

Thanks a lot! I hope you are doing fine too.

Sick wheels man! Looks awesome!

If the bear market did not happen, I think I could pimp my ride! Ha-ha

Feel happy for you! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37