TRUTH OR DARE #68 - Have you EVER WON A LOTTERY ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #68 - Have you EVER WON A LOTTERY ?- UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. These days just about everyone plays the lottery, it's one of the very few ways we have to become instant millionaires not to mention all the new cryptocurrency's because there still basically new and relatively volatile. A chosen few of us have actually ventured out and made that trade, bet or wager and have been ultimately successful. We all have luck and thought it may not seem like it we are winners everyday Specially if your a fellow Steemer these days, cause our coin has doubled in value much to our pleasure. So if you have had a streak of good luck or some good advice please do tell we are listening with BIG EARS LOL and GOOD LUCK TO YOU READING THIS.
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

lotto.jpg

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 68 - Have you EVER WON A LOTTERY ?

giphy2.gif

DARE: Tell us is life is easy for you? :)

falling-dollars-lotto-winner.jpg
P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

YkFAkMm.gif

Sort:  

Not to brag or anything but the most i have ever won is a $100 bucks but i keep trying :)

You know I have never won a lottery............... I suppose it would help if I bought a ticket.......... nah, more than likely not ;)

I've never even played the lottery. My dad won £10 once but he's been playing for years, pretty poor return for most people and not sure I'm lucky enough!

The biggest win for me playing lotto was 10 Euros

I always in loss ..i tried a lot bt my bad luck i nvr won single penny

Good

I took a lottery when I came to France. It cost 2 and I won 8 :)

Is the live easy... Yes. During my whole life, I was climbing up and progressing.

I won a little of money in the lottery several times. But I rarely buy lottery tickets.

40$ on scratch offs, I quit while I was ahead.

Nothing significant.....I have an alright life...I survive. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72