You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking is Addictive. 5 Strategies To Help Us Stop Over thinking.

in #life6 years ago

Very wise publication, there was a time in my life that I used to think too much, I think it is one of the defects of the engineers, it was difficult for me to rest my mind for what caused a lot of stress, to situations I put a lot of logic, until I learned to rest in God, to leave all burdens in his hands. Life was different my health improved, now I do what I can do and I think about everything good, everything just, everything in good name.Thank you for sharing @positivesteem.

Sort:  

For those who believe in God, the best strategy is to surrender your life in God's hand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33