Hello my name is Andrew I live in Russia and I want to tell you my story.

in #life7 years ago

                                                     I live in Astrakhan is a beautiful city with its history.    

       

  

                                                          But I'll start my story from the beginning.

                               I served in the army, in 2001 the year I arrived home, met with good girl I fell in love with her at first sight in her blue eyes blue as the sea.

      We began to meet with her, I went into the army under contract, all we had was good, we loved each other.

    I really wanted a child but it turned out that she can't have children, when we have learned greatly upset, eventually resigned, and thought to take the child in an orphanage, then we married it.


But then one day when I was in the service, she was walking home from work one to her picking on hooligans and hit her in the stomach with a knife.

I got a phone call I came in, did her 8:00 bolcu operation, I prayed to God that she stayed alive and he heard me.

Every day I came to her in the hospital, it was painful to see her

But it came time yourself went on an amendment and soon I took her home.

A month later, we learned that she was pregnant we couldn't believe it I was jumping with happiness, even the doctors couldn't explain. In 2005 year we have a daughter was born and we named OLGA.


                       

With this all started when my daughter was 3 months my life traveled to issue allowance and it disappeared, I traveled all the hospitals all the morgues but its nowhere to be found. It was really hard for me because I'm so strong love stayed with young daughter one. My mom helped me her foster because I served was very hard we left her in the neighborhood when left for Rabat because not enough money that she would hire a nanny.

But here it has been two years and I phoned my wife I was shocked she asked to meet, we met it, it requested the pardon so wanted to go home I loved her very much and forgiven, and we started a new life then I thought so.

But as time went on and I did not recognize it has changed very much, but then I signed the contract and left for Chechnya.

 

Three months later she called me and said that waiting for the child and that we will have a son I got a room in the dormitory and took her on in Chechnya.

We have a son called Alexander.

              

Then I was injured for a long time I was lying in the hospital and I was sent home.

And everything went awry on the job nobody took earned how could unloaded railroad cars, dug pits that would feed children wife started hanging out drinking and I drove myself alone with children. I didn't know what to do.

Then I got to work on point Paz Rams what I got I all send her children and her mother and so passed 7years.


Now I came home my daughter has grown son too had already grown up now I am looking for a new job, we have to work hard for a paycheck. But children must be fed dressing.

But I'm not zdajus, because I have wonderful children I love them very much and I will do everything for their happiness.

I hope that I have met your soul mate.

Who will love me and my kids

P. s. Sorry if spelled wrong somewhere bad know English.                                    

                                          Do not throw their children ever. ...


Sort:  

Hello!

Congratulations @darkrayan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darkrayan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45