5 HORRORS MOVIES SO SCARY THEY WERE BANNED

in #life6 years ago (edited)

psychology-of-scream-300x225.jpg
Source

Ahhh, horror movies, one of the few things I love, I'm pretty sure it's not surprising, considering my username and some of my posts. Today I'm going to be talking about 5 horror movies that are so horrifying they had to be banne.

HERE WE GO:

  1. THE LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT
    220px-The_Last_House_On_The_Left_Promotional_Poster.jpg

This movie was released on the 13th of march, 2009. So it's basically about a girl named Mari and her parents, Mari and her friend paige went on a road trip, then they met a guy who invited them to his place, they ended up being kidnapped, her friend was murdered, she was raped, beaten half to death and shot in the back, but the real fun only started when the kidnappers unknowingly took shelter in her parent's house during a storm, when the parents found out what they did to their girl, they decided to take revenge by killing the kidnappers, the best part was where Krug(the leader) was killed, he was knocked unconscious, paralyzed from neck down and left to die with his head in a microwave, lol his head explodes btw.

2.CANNIBAL HOLOCAUST
EMGNbannedfilms6.jpg

Hehe, this one was released on the 7th of february 1980, this movie is so awesome that the director was arrested on obscenity charges, people claimed some of the actors were actually killed on set. The movie is basically about a film crew that dissappear in a forest while filming a documentary about indigenous cannibal tribes, as the title suggests, there's a lot of killing and eating...people, it's quite graphic.

3.I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE
61v9vrQVBzL._SX200_.jpg

This one was released on the 22nd of November 1978, it's considered one of the worst ever made, even I wouldn't see this movie, too much violence, so it's basically about a writer who rents a cottage so she could write her book, she then gets the attention of some guys who later rapes her, they then sent of them to kill her, he couldn't...after she recovered she killed all four of them in terrible terrible ways.

4.**THE HUMAN CENTIPEDE **
EMGNbannedfilms9.jpg

DON'T WATCH THIS MOVIE, TAKE IT FROM THE GUY THAT LOVES HORROR MOVIES, this movie will do things to you, it will scar you for life, this movie is about a crazy surgeon who tries to satisfy his crazy imagination by joining 3 humans from anus to mouth to make a human centipede, the movie is very graphic as it shows all the procedures from decapitations to the stitching, everything, believe me...you don't want to watch this.

5.EVIL DEAD
EMGNbannedfilms7.jpg

Hmm evil dead, I love this movie, it was released on the 15th of October 1981, it's your typical horror movie, a bunch of people go into the woods, they manage to invoke a demon, one of them gets possessed, now the fun part here is that the demon can only be killed by killing the host, so these friends end up killing each other trying to kill the demon, some even tried to kill themselves...I just love this movie, it shows how fear can drive people to do unimaginable things.

LOL.... @mosunomotunde these are movies you don't want to watch, you're welcome.

so that's all I have for you today, tune in for more later.

Sources

@darkmayhem

Sort:  

I get drawn to reading your posts... but eh sir, how do you do these movies?? Me iLike my sanity o...lol
the way you presented them sef, someone is drawn to go see the preview...but my inner-gizzard wouldn't let me!!!

lol...i find them really Interesting, they keep the adrenaline flowing..

hahahaha adre-what!!??!! I'd rather use it on something else o...

@darkmayhem, I actually watched I spit on your grave in to 90s. My older cousins made me see it and I wept through it all. Twas horrifying and probably one of the reasons I'm so averse to horror now

Ooh wow, lol, then this post is a few years late..it could have been really useful before you watched it.

This post has received a 21.06% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @darkmayhem. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

I have seen all except the human centipede. I spit on your grave part1 is badasssss

Ooh wow...youre badass yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31